The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Mainstage Musical: Aug 11 – Aug 28, 2022*


Book, Music, & Lyrics by RUPERT HOLMES

Based upon the unfinished book by CHARLES DICKENS

A hilarious musical whodunit! The audience chooses the murderer in this rollicking adaptation of Charles Dickens’ unfinished novel. Written by Rupert Holmes (Curtains, Escape (The Pina Colada Song)), the show was the first Broadway musical with multiple endings (determined by audience vote). The musical won five Tony Awards out of eleven nominations, including Best Musical. 


Dates & Times*

Thursday, Aug 11 • 8 pm
Friday, Aug 12 • 8 pm
Saturday, Aug 13 • 8 pm
Sunday, Aug 14 • 2 pm

Friday, Aug 19 • 8 pm
Saturday, Aug 20 • 2 pm
Saturday, Aug 20 • 8 pm
Sunday, Aug 21 • 2 pm

Friday, Aug 26 • 8 pm
Saturday, Aug 27 • 8 pm
Sunday, Aug 28 • 2 pm

*Note: Due to schedule conflicts, we have had to move the dates for this show up a week. The brochure dates are no longer correct and these are the new correct dates.


Production Staff

Directors: Brian & Theresa Davis
Musical Director: Crystal Vaughn
Choreographer: Tori Bulecza
Interim Stage Manager: Jessy Reaves
Stage Manager:
Lighting Designer: Patrick Campbell
Sound Designer:
Scenic Designer:
Costume Designer: Sarah Matlow