Deathtrap (2022)

Mainstage Play: June 9 - 26, 2022


Deathtrap

Written by IRA LEVIN

Sidney Bruhl, a successful writer of Broadway thrillers, is struggling to overcome a dry spell which has resulted in a string of failures and a shortage of funds. A possible break in his fortunes occurs when he receives a script from a student in the seminar he has been conducting at a nearby college—a thriller that Sidney recognizes immediately as a potential Broadway smash. Sidney’s plan, devised with his wife’s help, is to offer collaboration to the student for co-credit. Or is it? 

You might like this if you like...

  • Murder mysteries
  • Dark comedies

SPONSOR THIS SHOW

See your business or name in lights!

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, June 9 • 8 pm
Friday, June 10 • 8 pm
Saturday, June 11 • 8 pm
Sunday, June 12 • 2 pm

Friday, June 24 • 8 pm
Saturday, June 25 • 8 pm
Sunday, June 26 • 2 pm

Friday, Mar 4 • 8 pm
Saturday, Mar 5 • 8 pm
Sunday, Mar 6 • 2 pm