The SpongeBob Musical (2022)

Mainstage Musical: Apr 21 - May 8, 2022


Nickelodeon

The SpongeBob Musical

Based on the series by STEPHEN HILLENBURG
Book by KYLE JARROW

Original Songs by YOLANDA ADAMS, STEVEN TYLER and JOE PERRY of AEROSMITH, SARA BAREILLES, JONATHAN COULTON, ALEX EBERT OF EDWARD SHARPE & THE MAGNETIC ZEROS, THE FLAMING LIPS, LADY ANTEBELLUM, CYNDI LAUPER, JOHN LEGEND, PANIC! AT THE DISCO, PLAIN WHITE T’S, THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS, T.I.

And Songs by DAVID BOWIE, TOM KENNY & ANDY PALEY

Additional Lyrics by JONATHAN COULTON

Additional Music by TOM KITT

Musical Production Conceived by TINA LANDAU

Nickelodeon, SpongeBob SquarePants, and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.
THE SPONGEBOB MUSICAL is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals. www.concordtheatricals.com

The stakes are higher than ever in this dynamic stage musical, as SpongeBob and all of Bikini Bottom face the total annihilation of their undersea world. Chaos erupts. Lives hang in the balance. And just when all hope seems lost, a most unexpected hero rises up and takes center stage. The power of optimism really can save the world!

You might like this if you like...

  • Family friendly musicals
  • Musicals based on cartoons

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, April 21 • 8 pm
Friday, April 22 • 8 pm
Saturday, April 23 • 8 pm
Sunday, April 24 • 2 pm

Friday, Apr 29 • 8 pm
Saturday, Apr 30 • 2 pm
Saturday, Apr 30 • 8 pm
Sunday, May 1 • 2 pm

Friday, May 6 • 8 pm
Saturday, May 7 • 8 pm
Sunday, May 8 • 2 pm