Murder on the Orient Express

Mainstage Play: Oct 24 - Nov 10, 2019


Agatha Christie's

Murder on the Orient Express

Adapted by KEN LUDWIG

Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its tracks somewhere in the forests of Yugoslavia. The luxurious train is surprisingly full for the time of the year, but by the morning, it is one passenger fewer. An American lies dead in his compartment, stabbed a dozen times, his door locked from the inside. Isolated and with a killer in their midst, detective Hercule Poirot must identify the murderer – before he or she decides to strike again.

You might like this if you like...

  • And Then There Were None
  • Murder on the Nile
  • The 39 Steps

#agathacristie  #poirot  #murdermystery  #1930s  #suspense   #thriller  #newadaptation 

SPONSOR THIS SHOW

See your business or name in lights!

PERFORMANCES

Dates & Times

  • Thursday, Oct 24 • 8pm
  • Friday, Oct 25 • 8pm
  • Saturday, Oct 26 • 8pm
  • Sunday, Oct 27 • 2 pm
  • Friday, Nov 1 • 8pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2 • 2pm
  • Saturday, Nov 2 • 8pm
  • Sunday, Nov 3 • 2pm
  • Friday, Nov 8 • 8pm
  • Saturday, Nov 9 • 8pm
  • Sunday, Nov 10 • 2pm