Theatre Tallahassee Guild

The Theatre Tallahassee Guild is a membership program with a variety of levels and benefits. Depending on your membership level you’ll receive discounts, complimentary tickets, reserved seating, and access to an exclusive reception.

Your Guild donation helps bridge the gap between ticket sales and operating costs. Theatre Tallahassee is a nonprofit, tax-exempt 501c3 organization. Ticket revenues cover only 58% of our operating expenses.The remaining amount is raised through grants, sponsorships, special events and donations from individuals like you. It’s because of our Guild members that the theatre is able to produce first-class theatre, educational opportunities and special events that inspire and enrich our community.

Guild Membership payments can be made monthly, quarterly, bi-annually or at one time — whichever is the most convenient for you!

Become a part of this family of supporters by joining the Theatre Tallahassee Guild. As our way of saying thanks for your support, you’ll receive the following benefits:

Where does your ticket money go?

2020-2021 Guild Member Benefits

2022-2023 Guild Donors


Anonymous Donor


Bev DeMello
Debbie Frost
Diane Kelley
Bill & Dottie Lee
Brence Sell
Richard Sherwin
Charles Swain


Shirley Beaupied
Robert & Linda Clickner
Sheri Coven
Brenda Gibbs
Stacey Lampkin
Susan Maher
Tom & Lynda McCaleb
Kevin & Michelle Nickens
Robert Parker
Tim Shealy


Laura Glenn & Jerry Aron
Dr. Charles & Sharon Aronovitch
Paul & Mary Ann Deitchman
Ana Garcia-Quevedo
Jeanette Harada
Carol & John Ness
Dennis & Christine Reilly
Susan Russell
Renee Y. Sheldon
Gary Stillwell
Mattie Ward
David & Kathy Wiggins
Ty Wold
Bill Wooley

Become a member!

Would you like to enjoy the benefits of being a Guild Member, while supporting your local theater?


James & Marsha Antista
Genevieve Blazek
Paul Brock
James & Vicki Cooper
Linda Crew
Don & Judy Harris


Duncan Hoehn
Alan Israels & Aggie Hale
David Jacobson
Dr. Alan Kagan
Trey & Tiffany McNabb
Laura Morris


Sylvia Nagin
Henry & Sharon Pollock
Peggy Ramsey
Susan Stephens
Karen Wensing


Jo Ann & Dr. Charles J. Chichetti
Kerry Cohen
Beverly Frick
John Hawkins


Helen Horton
David Jilk
Barbara Kirkland
Jack Mckinnon


Mackenzie Medich
Ray Peterson
Louise Rill


Dr. & Mrs. C.W Applegate
Jessica Applegate
Mark Applegate
Joy Bowen
Lenoir & Anthony Brewer
Tommy & Linda Brinkley
Mrs. Woodward Burgert, Jr
Dominic & Debbie Calabro
Russell Chaney
Mel & Lynn D. Chang
Marvin & Lee Cook
Patrick & Jane Dallet
Bev DeMello
Gene & Giny Densmore
DeLos DeTar
Janet Findling
Mr. & Mrs. Arthur Fixel
Mr. & Mrs. Steve Gordon
Mal & Marlene Greenfield
Shannon Hartsfield
Dorothy Hendrickson
Renee Henry
Janet Hinkle

 Life Members

Leona Hunt
Mrs. W.J. Hutchinson
Mr. Richard Joel
Diane Kelley
Jennifer Kjellerup
Robert Kromhout
Gordon & JoAnn LaMaster
George R. Langford
M. Catherine Lannon & Stephanie Clapp
William & Dottie Lee
Annette Hannon Lee
Jennifer & Linda Lindsey
Joan & Ann Macmillan
Dr. Charlotte Maguire
Mrs. E.J Mathews
Dr. & Mrs. David J. McCulloch
Jim McMurtry
Dr. & Mrs. George N. Merritt
Mrs. E.P. Miles
Mildred S. Mirabelle
James & Oneida Monroe
Jim & Lorraine Moore


Mrs. Allen Morris
Paul & Nancy Munger
Kevin & Michelle Nickens
Cliff & Jane Nilson
Dr. John Obrzut &
Dr. Carmen Sualdea
Jim & Kathryn Olmstead
Mr. Richard J. O’Mara
Jim Polk
Dennis & Christine Reilly
Brence A. Sell, MD
Michael & Judy Sheridan
Richard R. Sherwin
Frank & Judy Shively
John & Lois Sojat
Ed Stafman & Beth Lee
Dr. Gary Stillwell
Bill & Elaine Swain
J. Jeffrey Sweeney
Catherine Tharpe
Dr. Edward E. Thomas
Mr. & Mrs. Robert P. Weinstein
Mayo & Amber Woodward