Plaza Suite (2022)

Mainstage Play: Feb 17 - Mar 6, 2022


Neil Simon's

Plaza Suite

Written by NEIL SIMON

Hilarity abounds in this portrait of three couples successively occupying a suite at the Plaza Hotel. A suburban couple take the suite while their house is being painted and it turns out to be the one in which they honeymooned 23 (or was it 24?) years before and was yesterday the anniversary, or is it today? In Act Two, a Hollywood producer calls a childhood sweetheart, now a suburban housewife, for a little sexual diversion. Over the years she’s idolized him from afar and is now more than the match he bargained for. Finally, a couple argue over the best way to get their bride-to-be daughter out of the bathroom she’s locked herself in and down to the ballroom where wedding guests — and her fiancé — await.

You might like this if you like...

  • Rumors
  • Barefoot in the Park
  • Anything written by Neil Simon

SPONSOR THIS SHOW

See your business or name in lights!

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, Feb 17 • 8 pm
Friday, Feb 18 • 8 pm
Saturday, Feb 19 • 8 pm
Sunday, Feb 20 • 2 pm

Friday, Feb 25 • 8 pm
Saturday, Feb 26 • 2 pm
Saturday, Feb 26 • 8 pm
Sunday, Feb 27 • 2 pm

Friday, Mar 4 • 8 pm
Saturday, Mar 5 • 8 pm
Sunday, Mar 6 • 2 pm