A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder (2021)

Mainstage Musical: Oct 28 - Nov 14, 2021


A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder

Book and Lyrics by ROBERT L. FREEDMAN
Music and Lyrics by STEVEN LUTVAK

Based on a novel by Roy Horniman

When the low-born Monty Navarro finds out that he’s eighth in line for an earldom in the lofty D’Ysquith family, he figures his chances of outliving his predecessors are slight and sets off down a far more ghoulish path. Can he knock off his unsuspecting relatives without being caught, and become the ninth Earl of Highhurst? And what of love? Because murder isn’t the only thing on Monty’s mind ...

A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder is a murderous romp filled with unforgettable music, non-stop laughs and eight doomed heirs who meet their ends in the most creative and side-splitting ways.

You might like this if you like...

  • Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
  • Sweeney Todd
  • Little Shop of Horrors

SPONSORED BY

PERFORMANCES

Thursday, Oct 28 • 8 pm
Friday, Oct 29 • 8 pm
Saturday, Oct 30 • 8 pm
Sunday, Oct 31 • 2 pm

Friday, Nov 5 • 8 pm
Saturday, Nov 6 • 2 pm
Saturday, Nov 6 • 8 pm
Sunday, Nov 7 • 2 pm

Friday, Nov 12 • 8 pm
Saturday, Nov 13 • 8 pm
Sunday, Nov 14 • 2 pm