The Savannah Sipping Society

THE SAVANNAH SIPPING SOCIETY

Written by JESSIE JONES, NICHOLAS HOPE, & JAMIE WOOTEN

Studio: Jan 10 - 27, 2019

In this delightful, laugh-a-minute comedy, four unique Southern women, all needing to escape the sameness of their day-to-day routines, are drawn together by Fate—and an impromptu happy hour—and decide it’s high time to reclaim the enthusiasm for life they’ve lost through the years. Over the course of six months, filled with laughter, hilarious misadventures, and the occasional liquid refreshment, these middle-aged women successfully bond and find the confidence to jumpstart their new lives. Together, they discover lasting friendships and a renewed determination to live in the moment—and most importantly, realize it’s never too late to make new old friends. 

The Studio

Sponsored by

Performances

Dates & Times

  • Thursday, January 10 • 8pm
  • Friday, January 11 • 8pm
  • Saturday, January 12 • 8pm
  • Sunday, January 13 • 2pm

 

  • Friday, January 18 • 8pm
  • Saturday, January 19 • 8pm
  • Sunday, January 20 • 2pm

 

  • Friday, January 25 • 8pm
  • Saturday, January 26 • 8pm
  • Sunday, January 27 • 2pm

Meet the Stars

Cast and Crew

Production Staff

Coming Soon

Cast

Coming Soon