August: Osage County

AUGUST: OSAGE COUNTY

Written by TRACY LETTS

Mainstage: Aug 23 - Sept 9, 2018

A vanished father. A pill-popping mother. Three sisters harboring shady little secrets. When the large Weston family unexpectedly reunites after Dad disappears, their Oklahoman family homestead explodes in a maelstrom of repressed truths and unsettling secrets. Mix in Violet, the drugged-up, scathingly acidic matriarch, and you’ve got a major new play that unflinchingly—and uproariously—exposes the dark side of the Midwestern American family.

 

Sponsor this show!

Show sponsors may be businesses or individuals. See your name here!

Performances

Dates & Times

  • Thursday, August 23 • 8pm
  • Friday, August 24 • 8pm
  • Saturday, August 25 • 8pm
  • Sunday, August 26 • 2pm
  • Friday, August 31 • 8pm
  • Saturday, September 1 • 8pm
  • Sunday, September 2 • 2pm

 

  • Friday, September 7 • 8pm
  • Saturday, September 8 • 8pm
  • Sunday, September 9 • 2pm

Meet the Stars

Cast and Crew

Production Staff

Coming Soon

Cast

Coming Soon