Staff & Board of Trustees


Melissa Findley, Graphic Design & Social Media

[email protected]

Jessy Reaves, Box Office Manager & Event Coordinator

[email protected]

Box Office

[email protected]

House Manager

[email protected]

Board of Trustees



  • Debbie Frost, President
  • Cristi Izquierdo, Vice President
  • Carol Rippee, Treasurer
  • Nate Myers, Secretary



Members at Large

  • Seann Frazier
  • Bill Armstrong
  • Ty Wold
  • Michelle Nickens
  • Kayleigh Lazar
  • Jan Frankenfield
  • Brenda Gibbs
  • Matthew Watson


Have Questions for the Board of Trustees?